Samuel F. Diller

Executive Director

786.230.3779

Sdiller@haitianamericancdc.org

Jacques St-Louis

Housing and Community Outreach Manager

786.230.3786

Jstlouis@haitianamericancdc.org

Building Lives, Building Homes, Building Community....

Valentia Lamothe

Housing Services Manager

786.230.3785

Vlamothe@haitianamericancdc.org

Marilyne Codio

Housing Counselor/ Community Outreach

786.230.3782

Mcodio@haitianamericancdc.org

Schiller Ambroise

Programs Associate

786.230.3788

Sambroise@haitianamericancdc.org

Gina Jean

Front Desk Receptionist

786.230.3784

Gjean@haitianamericancdc.org

William Wilcox

Director of Finance and Operations

786.230.3781

Wwilcox@haitianamericancdc.org